Night’s Gift

by Mary M. Cushnie-Mansour
First book in the Series

Will Virginia ever be free from the vampire world she has landed in––where the undead are so alive!

Night’s Children

by Mary M. Cushnie-Mansour
Second book in the Series

Virginia knows she is living on borrowed time––Count Basarab will return one day for his son!

Night’s Return

by Mary M. Cushnie-Mansour
Third book in the Series

The riveting conclusion to the Night’s Vampire Trilogy––the players––the games––where will it all end?

Night’s Temptress

by Mary M. Cushnie-Mansour
Fourth book in the Series

Seventeen years later, the daughter of Count Basarab and Virginia is all grown up, and she is a storm to be reckoned with.

Night’s Betrayals

by Mary M. Cushnie-Mansour
Fifth book in the Series

“Night’s Betrayals” opens a can of worms for the vampire leader, Count Basarab Musat, and it is one that will not be so easily dealt with…